Brian H. Sharples
Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Lynn Atchison
Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
Brent Bellm
Chief Operating Officer
Ross A. Buhrdorf
Chief Technology Officer
Mariano Dima
Chief Marketing Officer
Thomas Hale
Chief Product Officer
Carl G. Shepherd
Co-Founder, Chief Strategy and Development Officer and Director