Committee Composition

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Charles ("Lanny") C. Baker Financial Expert for Audit Committee Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Simon Breakwell Financial Expert for Audit Committee Member of Audit Committee    
Jeffrey D. Brody     Member of Compensation Committee
Kevin Krone   Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Simon Lehmann Member of Audit Committee    
Christopher ("Woody") P. Marshall   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Tina Sharkey     Member of Compensation Committee
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member = Financial Expert